Skip To Main Content



Welcome to Twin Valley School District!

Twin Valley School District is situated in the picturesque hills of Berks and Chester counties.
Our District is committed to providing the highest quality of education across seven
municipalities, including Caernarvon Township, Elverson Borough, Honey Brook Borough,
Honey Brook Township, New Morgan Borough, Robeson Township, and West Nantmeal Township.  

About Us




Stay Connected

District Newsletter

Superintendent's Report

Social Media