Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Chalk the Walk
-
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
TVHS Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Committee Board Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 14
PIE Meeting
-
REC PTO Meeting
-
Library or via Zoom
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 21
Involvement Fair
-
HS Aux Gym
Wed, Sep 22
LEO Club Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Senior Sunrise
-
7th Grade Activity Night
-
Middle School Gym
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Prom Committee Meeting
-
Room 113
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HBEC Calendar
  • REC Calendar
  • TVEC Calendar
  • TVHS Calendar
  • TVMS Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • School Board Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • District

Events

Board Approved Dates