Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
TVMS Musical Auditions
-
Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Sep 27
TVMS Musical Auditions
-
TVMS Auditorium
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Senior Sunrise
-
TVHS Lower Parking Lot
Homecoming
-
Sat, Oct 1
SATs at TVHS
-
TVHS 300 Hallway (Door 5)
Homecoming Dance
-
TVHS Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
PIC Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Blood Drive at TVHS
-
Gymnasium
HBEC - PTO Meeting
-
HBEC School Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Mini-THON Movie Night
-
Varsity Baseball Field
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Committee Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 11
REC PTO Meeting
-
TVEC- PIE Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
ACTs at TVHS
-
TVHS 300 Hallway (Door 5)
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
TVEC Picture Re-take Day
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
TVHS Dinner Concert
-
TVHS Cafeteria & Auditorium
Thu, Nov 3
HBEC - PTO Meeting
-
HBEC School Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
SATs at TVHS
-
TVHS 300 Hallway (Door 5)
TVEC Fall Fest
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HBEC Calendar
  • REC Calendar
  • TVEC Calendar
  • TVHS Calendar
  • TVMS Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • School Board Calendar

Calendar Tools

Events