Skip To Main Content

Calendar/Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Prom Committee Meeting
-
Room 113
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
PTO Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Dance
TVHS Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
5/6 Grade Artist in Residence
-
Art Rooms 108/119
PIE Meeting
-
REC PTO Meeting
-
Library or via Zoom
Wed, Oct 13
PSATs
-
5th/6th Grade Artist in Residence
-
Art Rooms 108/119
Financial Aid Night
-
Thu, Oct 14
5th/6th Grade Artist in Residence
-
Arts Rooms 108/119
Fri, Oct 15
REC Race for Education
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
5th/6th Grade Artist in Residence
-
Arts Rooms 108/119
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
5th/6th Grade Artist in Residence
-
Art Rooms 108/119
Tue, Oct 26
5th/6th Grade Artist in Residence
-
Art Rooms 108/319
Wed, Oct 27
5th/6th Artist in Residence
-
Art Rooms 108/119
Thu, Oct 28
5th/6th Artist in Residence
-
Arts Rooms 108/119
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 4
PTO Meeting
-
Cafeteria
TVMS PIC Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HBEC Calendar
  • REC Calendar
  • TVEC Calendar
  • TVHS Calendar
  • TVMS Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • School Board Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • District

Events

Board Approved Dates